Posted by: michelle | May 22, 2013

broadway baby

I love broadway. I love musicals. Somehow I got away from that for a really long time. However, I’m finally getting back to my roots due to some good stations I’ve created on Spotify. Yesterday a great song came on that I oddly really like, yet have never actually seen the show.

 

On the flip side, it makes me think about a fantastic scene from “Sweet Charity” which I have seen a number of times.

 

Man, I love music from the ’60s and ’70s. Don’t you?

Responses

  1. I am prepping to direct this show and was just joking with a friend about how repetitive Prepare Ye is, and yet how effective that repetition is.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers

