Posted by: michelle @ books my kids read | August 2, 2008

interviewing

we’re finally starting to interview in other cities. I’m not sure what the process is going to be like, but we’re going to be traveling to North Carolina and Oregon in the next few weeks. Its weird because they call saying they want you to come out but then it takes a while to figure out what dates actually work. I guess since they are buying the ticket, I shouldn’t care to much, but I would like to be able to schedule my life.

The whole process for interviewing is odd from the wife’s perspective. Especially since my husband doesn’t like to talk about the whole thing, but I’m trying to be supportive and patient. Patient?!? Well, I guess this whole thing will be a learning process for me too.

Leave a Reply

Categories

