Posted by: michelle @ books my kids read | October 13, 2008

one, three, four, five…yay!

The munchkin is such a riot these days! She’s currently not falling asleep (it’s been an hour) and instead she just talks to herself. What really cracks me up is that every once in a while I hear “hello? hello?” – think very 1980s valley girl and you’ll get why I’m laughing.

Anyway, we shot this video on Thursday. She loves counting but she will not say 2 for some unknown reason and she gets quite annoyed if you try to correct her. Man do I have my hands full!

oh – I think she’s finally asleep! Guess I should get to bed too.

Leave a Reply

Categories

