Posted by: michelle @ books my kids read | April 27, 2009

cutie pie

img_0748

I couldn’t help myself. I LOVE this photo. I don’t know how I managed to get it, but this is definitely one of my favorites. We went to the park on Sunday and she was having such a wonderful time. She clamored over the walls, her own personal great wall of China, and loved having her daddy following her. This was after she spent the morning stuffing her face at dim sum. I love my little girl!

Since I’m posting random adorable photos, I also figured I should show you how our sandbox turned out. She had a great time and now we have something else to do outside that doesn’t require getting in the car.

img_0735

Responses

  1. OMG! She is SO cute! I LOVE her curls!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

