Posted by: michelle @ books my kids read | May 6, 2009

food blog addiction

I spend a decent amount of time these days trolling various food blogs.  I can do it pretty quickly with google reader and there are so many pretty pictures to entice me. At first it was just a site or two, but the list seems to keep growing. I think my favorites are cookstr and the kitchn, but yesterday a friend sent me a new site through my mom – TasteSpotting. This one is so cool, it basically culls all of the food blogs out there and shows their latest posts with beautiful imagery. What a dangerous site!

TasteSpotting

TasteSpotting

So where am I going with this? Other than making sure that other people know about these amazing sites? Well, there are so many great recipes that I keep finding that I have started a new page. I’m now keeping track of the recipes that really catch my eye that I want to try out and listing them on the Yum tab. Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

Categories

