Posted by: michelle @ books my kids read | November 10, 2009

pen and paper

An interesting thought….I’ve been writing for a while now and I find that posts that are truly put together for me are ones that I write at least part of them out on paper. This is something I’ve only recently tried but it’s amazing that my mind still works so much better that way. Even in college I was never one to write a paper directly onto the computer even though I type very well. It’s a sad thought about how much our society has changed that we don’t just sit down and write much anymore.

Responses

  1. I understand that they don’t even teach cursive handwriting in schools any longer. So very, very sad!


Leave a Reply

Categories

