Posted by: michelle @ books my kids read | December 4, 2009

xanadu clip of the day

I’m reverting to childhood. I love this movie. I just purchased 3 songs from itunes. I had the LP when I was a kid and listened to it to death and I’ve probably seen this movie more times then I care to count. This is quite possibly one of my favorite scenes of the movie, although favorite as an adult, not as a child. I don’t think I even knew who Gene Kelly was when I fell in love with this movie and I remember watching it at one point as a young adult with my jaw hitting the floor when I realized he was in this. Ah, the good ole days.

Leave a Reply

Categories

