Posted by: michelle @ books my kids read | September 26, 2010

the blanket is finished….now where is the baby?

The baby blanket is finished! All of the edges are sewn in. Now where is the baby? We’re ready for you. Okay, your father might not be, but man I am ready for this baby to come out.

I’m really pleased with how the blanket came out. I played around with the pattern a bit when I started but the colors completely worked for me. Only problem is that the munchkin likes it and it isn’t for her. That’s okay, we’ll work through it.

Responses

  1. It’s just beautiful Michelle!! Love the color combination! She’ll be here before you know it…so exciting!


Leave a Reply

Categories

